Playground

Pool Art: Designed and Completed by Ruth Spitzer. The Friends of Trinity Bellwoods initiated a call for proposals and a consultation of the playground community to select a design for the wading pool. Ruth's geometric flower design was selected. Working with the limited colors and materials which the city could provide, she, with the help of community volunteers, painted the pool in the spring of 2007. The design transformed the gray concrete from a pool used only in the summer to a playful, imaginative space which children use year round.

Join us on

Like us on FacebookFollow Us on Tritter

Join our Newsletter

captcha 

Follow Us

Search

Park Photos

Upcoming Events in the Park

Tue Jul 22 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Trinity Bellwoods Farmers Market
Wed Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
FoTBP Summer General Meeting-July 23, 2014
Thu Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tree Tour: Urban Wood Utilisation
Sat Jul 26 @ 9:30AM - 05:30PM
Africcycle Bicycle Collection
Sun Jul 27 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Toronto Vintage Bicycle Show presented by CBN
Mon Jul 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Trinity Bellwoods Community Association Bi-monthly meeting
Tue Jul 29 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Trinity Bellwoods Farmers Market
Tue Aug 05 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Trinity Bellwoods Farmers Market
Tue Aug 12 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Trinity Bellwoods Farmers Market
Sat Aug 16 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Family Fun Festival

Where's the park?

Trinity Bellwoods Map